kyulineshipper

120926 [Trans] Catch Me Thanks To – Max Changmin

Posted on: September 27, 2012

I’m very happy that this album could come out in about 1 year and 9 months, and I thank everyone. Out of everyone I’d like to thank my grandmother who’s gone to a far away place a while back but is protecting me by my side. I love you. Please look over me ^^ My proud father and beloved mother our Soo Yeon and Ji Yeon who must be working very hard to study in a far away place, please stay healthy and have fun before you return ^^

Our company’s tree deep with roots, Teacher Lee Soo Man, President Kim Young Min who really hates me lol, Director Ricky Han Se Min, Director Jung Chang Hwan who scares me by drinking too fast, Director Yoo Young Jin who lives in the studio pretty much the whole year and who I think “I would not have any other wish if I could sing like this”, our 2 year squad commander Kyung Chang hyung who I want to meet a pretty person soon, Joo Young hyung who’s a reliable wife-lover that takes good care of us inside out, Daniel Won Kyung@@ Kyung Jae Hyung, Red God Hong Shin Hyung, Joo Young hyung’s good servant Yoo Jae Young hyung, Young Joon hyung who I like despite the fact that he’s in a different team, Kang Jung A noona who’s always been pretty, Team Leader Jang Joon Won, and all the hyungs and noonas that I can’t write but are in the 2nd floor management department, my anchor Sung Chang hyung, our Jung Min hyung, Choong Hyun hyung, Team Leader Lee Sung Soo who’s not very trustworthy because he always only speaks good things to us lol, delicate Jenny noona who knows me so so well, all the other A&R hyungs and noonas who love music so much, Engineer Lee who mixes our company’s music so that it can be easily listened to, Engineer Jin, Engineer Koo, Engineer Jung, our hyungs and noonas who gave good songs! Mrs. Ken Yun Jung noona, lazy genius Tae Sung hyung, Hwang Hyun hyung who’s busy in many senses, Young Hoo hyung who’s married and full of soul, Lim Gwang Wook, Hwang Chan Hee hyung, Jinu hyung, Boo Min noona, Lyricist Kim E Na, Han Jin E hyung, etc thank you for everyone who I couldn’t all write.

Jung A noona, Hee Jun noona, A Reum noona, Yoo Eun noona who work very hard on the 1st floor, Eun A noona who I thank in many ways, Sang Hee noona who gets me lots of good stuffs, photographer? Yoon Ju noona who’s second to no one in thinking about our companies’ kids, Min Hee Jin noona, PpaKyeJin (*guessing it’s Park Hye Jin) noona, Mi Na noona, John, Jane, etc… I couldn’t write everyone but thank you so so much always.

Bo Yun department head big congratulations on your baby and just don’t raise the baby too gently LOL Pretty Sul E noona, really kind Kim Hyun Ok, Ji Hye who we started working with, London Pride female comrades that I’m sorry I couldn’t write you all, thank you.

Our Shim Jae Won hyung and Hwang Sang Hoon hyun who work very hard in sweats and through late nights for our companies’ kids! Thank you so so much and thank you. Koo Young hyung who decided to study more in the U.S. and come back, Hyung Joon hyun who had an unusually difficult year, Sad boy Lee Soo Bin who I’m thankful that did fighting for me despite the busy schedule, Po Hang Man Choi Marin, Hae ChangChangChangChangChangChang hyung (*EXACT number of changs ha!), Jin Suk hyung who I feel that I would learn a lot if I observe, kind Won E hyung who we started working with, Jung Sub hyung who has many talents, Hyun Seung hyung who really likes tablet PC games, The world best choreographer Perfect guy, Tony!!!!! who despite working together for the first time, made us think that this is the professional of professionals and really had a lot that we could learn from. We miss u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kyuline representative, Cho KyuHyun! Yes I am yours LOL. Kyuflower (*word ply on sunflower) Choi Min Ho who always seeks Cho KyuHyun’s affection, the ever lonely guitarist Lee JongHyun, Lee TaeMin who has lots of thoughts, curiosity, and concerns, the really kind JooHyun, kind ffanyffany Tiffany, Victoria who speaks better Korean than me, alcohol monster Jung YongHwa, kind Min Hyuck who makes me feel like seeing a younger version of myself, cute Jung Shin, our precious colleagues, sunbaes, hubaes, friends that I couldn’t write all ^^

Funny Teacher Lee Seung Yup, Lee Jae Young Ssaem (*shortform for teacher), the really really thankful Duck young hyung, our thankful Myung Hwan hyung, my dear friends RyunGi, SeungHu, JaeWon, ChoongYoung, WooYougn…

Yunho hyung! It’s almost 10 years since we debuted… times goes by very fast… Lets be fighting like this from now on and on!^^

Precious fanclub who always protects us without a change… ‘Cassiopeia’ ^^ Thank you. Really.

Translation by Fuzzybunny

(*) is my (Fuzzybunny) explanation!

TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,858 other followers

Kyuline twitter

